2020-2021 School Year Calendar (Over 12)
Toggle Day Treatment Corner Menu

2020-2021 School Year Calendar (Over 12)

Special Events and P.D. Days 2020-21 School Year

Note: Other events may be added throughout the year, please watch your email and listen to the morning announcements for updates and additions as they occur.

Date/TimeEvent
September 1 to 3/20P.D. Days – No School Program
Wednesday September 9/20First Day of First Semester Assembly at 11am
Friday September 11/20Half- Day (Students dismissed at 11:30) Treatment Planning
Wednesday September 30/20Orange Shirt Day (Remembering Residential School Survivors)
Thursday October 8/20Thanksgiving Assembly
Monday October 12/20Thanksgiving Day – No School Program
Wednesday November 11/20Remembrance Day Assembly
Monday November 23/20P.D. Day – No School Program
Thursday December 17/20Winter Assembly
Dec. 21/19 to Jan. 1/20Christmas/New Year Holiday Break – No School Program
Monday January 4/21First Semester resumes
Tuesday February 2/21Recognition Ceremony – Last day of 1st Semester
Wednesday February 3/21P.D. Day – No School Program
Thursday February 4/21First Day of Second Semester Assembly at 11am
Friday February 12/21Half- Day (Students dismissed at 11:30) Treatment Planning
Monday February 15/21Family Day – No School Program
Wednesday February 24/21Meet the Teacher Night 5-7pm
Wednesday February 24/21Pink Shirt Day (Recognizing Anti-Bullying)
March 15 to March 19/21March Break – No School Program
Monday March 22/21Second Semester resumes
Thursday April 1/21Spring Assembly
Friday April 2/21Good Friday – No School Program
Monday April 5/21Easter Monday – No School Program
Monday May 24/21Victoria Day – No School Program
Friday June 25/21Recognition Ceremony – Last day of 2nd Semester
June 28 and 29/21Program Planning and P.D. Days – No School Program

2020-21 School Year Calendar - Lutherwood O11 ECPP School Program

Over 11 2020 21 School Year Calender Page 2
COVID-19 Related Dates
End of First Quadmester (in community high schools)Friday November 13/20
Start of Second Quadmester (in community high schools)Monday November 16/20
End of Second Quadmester (in community high schools)Tuesday February 2/21
Start of Third Quadmester (in community high schools)Thursday February 4/21