Lutherwood Board of Governors

Lutherwood Board of Governors

W.R.(Bill) Allen (Chair)
Deputy Minister of Tourism (retired), Guelph

Sunny Field
Investment Advisor, CIBC Wood Gundy, Waterloo

James Chmiel
President, Erb & Erb Insurance Brokers Ltd., Kitchener

Carolyn Graham
Principal, Clemens Mill Public School, Cambridge

Chris Hewitt
Associate Vice President: TD Bank, Cambridge

Omar McLean
Principal, Wagner, Livock & Associates Financial Services Inc., Kitchener

Trent Robinson
Businessperson (retired), Kitchener

Richard Steinmann
Broker, RE/MAX Twin City Realty, Waterloo

Cynthia Sundberg
Vice President, Operations & Administration, Virtual Causeway Waterloo; President, School of Rock, Kitchener-Waterloo

Ann Van Norman
School Teacher (retired), Cambridge

Foundation Board of Directors

Lutherwood Child & Family Foundation, Board of Directors

Ann Van Norman (Chair)
School Teacher (retired), Cambridge

Simon Chan
President, BAL Consulting, Kitchener

Ian Cook
President, Cook Homes, Waterloo

Kevin Donovan
President, Donovan Insurance Brokers, Waterloo

Trent Robinson
Businessperson (retired), Kitchener

Dietmar Sommerfeld
Senior Vice President & Broker, CBRE Limited, Kitchener

Scott Uffelman
President, Ontario Seed Co. Limited, Waterloo

Senior Leadership
0 D4 A0063 Cropped
"While change is one constant in life, at Lutherwood another constant is our strong commitment to continually learning and growing. You can see that commitment in all our quality improvement systems and our passion for the people we serve." — Sherrie Hyde, Risk Manager

Senior Leadership

John Colangeli, Chief Executive Officer
Tricia Burbidge, Chief Administrative Officer
Heather Fedy, Director of Operations, Mental Health Services
Sherri McDermid, Director, Employment & Housing
Kathy Payette, Director, Community Mental Health Services
Randal Penney, Director, Lead Agency
Chris Sellers, Director, Communications, Marketing & Strategy
Andrea Dunn, Human Resources Manager
Sherrie Hyde, Risk Manager

Lutherwood Child and Family Foundation

Donna Buchan, Executive Director

Luther Village on the Park

Rebecca Roy, Executive Director
Margo Blayney, Director of Operations